925646010924525

ANDREW CODD

UNLOCKING VALUE CREATION IN FINANCE

BOOK THIS WEBINAR

 ANDREW CODD

Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 8:30 am Sydney Time 


If you are on a different timezone, this will be:

Monday, 3rd December 2018 at 9:30 pm London Time || Monday, 3rd December 2018 at 4:30 pm New York Time || Monday, 3rd December 2018 at 1:30 pm Los Angeles Time


UNLOCKING 'VALUE CREATION' IN FINANCE

If you don't know Andrew Codd, you have been living under a rock (especially if you are a current finance professional). Andrew is an experienced global finance executive with Dell, and also the Founder of Strength In The Numbers podcast which has been one of the most listened to podcasts across the globe in this field.

In a time where accounting and finance leaders share the mantra about 'value adding' or 'value creation' there is often poor thought put around what it actually is and how to deliver this value to their business. Andrew will not only explore the concept of value creation and where to find opportunities, but also how to position yourself to successfully deliver value in your business.

In this session, we will explore:

  • Appreciate your key value generation ASSETS as a finance professional and finance leader.
  • Where to enhance and nurture them.
  • How to practically leverage them to achieve your full potential.


Join us on 4th December for this opportunity to explore Andrew's deep experience and knowledge of 'value creation'

BOOK THIS WEBINAR

BE AN OUTPERFORMER

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe using the links above, or stay in touch for free news, career tips and latest webinar alerts.

The Outperformer team is now a proud partner with B1G1, making impacts across the world every time one of our community attends a live webinar with leaders in the accounting and finance community.

Please help us continue the journey we've started.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT GIVING & IMPACT

Linkedin Facebook Twitter Instagram

Copyright © 2018 THE OUTPERFORMER Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by MOBLE