LANCE RUBIN

Local Times, when can I tune in:
London Thursday, 28 March 2019, 22:00:00 GMT
Sydney Friday, 29 March 2019, 09:00:00 AEDT
Copenhagen Thursday, 28 March 2019, 23:00:00 CET
New York Thursday, 28 March 2019, 18:00:00 EDT
Los Angeles Thursday, 28 March 2019, 15:00:00 PDT

Check my Timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


There are not many people on the planet that have the experience with cutting-edge solutions in financial modeling and visual influence. Lance travels the globe, working with finance teams and leaders on enhancing and developing their financial modeling capability to be ready for the needs of fast-paced business and increasing expectations of business stakeholders.

As the finance function moves for a bigger seat at the table in all organisations, the capacity to facilitate complex and unique decisions is a key skill that will be required (if not already). Often finance leaders believe “analytics” is the answer, but of course, we know this in isolation is now how decisions are formed in business.

In this session, Lance will explore problem-solving and decision-making through financial modeling;

  • The components of financial modeling that position it as one of the most important skills in the modern finance professionals tool-kit.
  • Steps to enhance financial modeling capability, design and architecture.
  • Where to start to take your team or yourself into the future.


REGISTER FOR THE FINANCE WORLD SUMMIT
Frequently Asked Questions:

Are the webinars free? Yes - you will have access to all 12 live webinars when you register. If you participate in at least 4 complete webinars of the 12, you will receive the recordings for any you have missed.

I can't make some of the times? As this is available globally, we cannot accommodate time zones for all speakers, however, if you participate in 4 complete webinars, you can catch up on the recordings after the summit is complete.

Are there any free tools or downloads with the webinars? Yes - a variety of our presenters will be sharing tools or material that you can download.

What happens if I can't participate in at least 4 complete webinars, but want the recordings? You can access the recordings which will be available for a small fee. This will be offered at the end of the Summit.

Are these webinars designed to sell services? No - each presenter is offering value as a gift to the community. You may wish to work with any of the presenters in the future, however, the presentations are designed to share each speaker's most relevant material for the topic in the time available.

Who is the Virtual Finance World Summit aimed at? This is for accounting and finance leaders in business, however, anyone is welcome to register and attend.

Can I listen to these recordings with my team? Yes - we know a range of teams that will log into the webinar from a central computer and listen/ participate as a group.

BE AN OUTPERFORMER

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe using the links above, or stay in touch for free news, career tips and latest webinar alerts.

The Outperformer team is now a proud partner with B1G1, making impacts across the world every time one of our community attends a live webinar with leaders in the accounting and finance community.

Please help us continue the journey we've started.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT GIVING & IMPACT

Linkedin Facebook Twitter Instagram

Copyright © 2018 THE OUTPERFORMER Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by MOBLE